Rasulev Research Group

Welcome to the Computational Polymer Science and Cheminformatics Group

Our group together with multidisciplinary team received a large NSF MRI $1.2M Award!

Our group just received a prestigious NSF MRI Award from National Science Foundation together with a large multidisciplinary team at NDSU!

Congratulations to all collaborators who is involved in this large multidisciplinary project – Dr. Bakhtiyor Rasulev (PI), Dr. Dane Skow, Dr. Khang Hoang, Dr. Svetlana Kilina, Dr. Dinesh Katti, Dr. Dmitri Kilin, Dr. Kalpana Katti, Dr. Ghasideh Pourhashem, Dr. Wenjie Xia, Dr. Xin Sun, Dr. Yildirim (Bora) Suzen, Dr. Limin Zhang, Dr. Trung (Tim) Le, Dr. Trung Le, Dr. Rick Jansen, Dr. Shaobin Zhong, Dr. Andrei Kryjevski!

Project title:  “MRI: Acquisition of a High-Performance Computing System for Scientific Research and Education at NDSU”.

NSF Award # 2019077, Oct 1, 2020 – Sep 30, 2023

Total project funding: $1.26M ($885K from NSF and $379K cost share funding)